Wigs with two tails tied

Published on

Wigs with two tails tied

First of all hair combed to the back, tie two tails with cheap wigs, as shown above. Then tails plate from the first one, with the hairpin fixed.

Also from another disk, such as in step 2. Then two tails are a good dish, the effect of the above chart, look neat.

All along, I was in a pony tail when the mother also, my hair is very hard, very thick, the amount of fat addition, each to the barber shop, people will be saying, what ye your hair so much? I am not very diligent, has long been a ponytail, ball head (if I say that the technology can also count the words). . . Last night my husband say that this hairstyle soil to the dregs, I strongly recommend that hair style, I want a good save and beautiful hair ah? I have fit it?

Published on Wigs

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
A
Should you trust auwigsale.com? No, not at all. It is a chinese fake site and simply fraud.<br /> <br /> auwigsale.com seems to offers a lot of high quality wigs from major brands, but actually it sells cheap chinese wigs. They have NOTHING to do with the wig shown on the website and you will get a 10 $ wig.<br /> <br /> The site implies that the company is located in Australia, but you will not find an address or a phone number, because it is a chinese company.
Reply